Mary Wilson and The Four Tops at Harris Theater

‘Tis the season to be filled with holiday music and some Motown hits. Santa Claus isn’t the only one coming to the Windy City. Mary Wilson, one of the original Supremes, joins The Four Tops on stage at the Harris Theater (205 East Randolph Drive) to perform Christmas classics and more, much more, from Monday December 23 through Sunday, January 5, 2014. Tickets range from $60 to $120.

“It’s a dream to celebrate the holiday season in Chicago,” says Ms. Wilson. “To perform with my good friends The Four Tops, while singing the great songs that introduced us to the world combined with some of my favorite holidays tunes, is the perfect way to usher in the New Year and to celebrate the spirit of the season.”

Get ready to dance and sing along to memorable Supremes hits on the playlist including, “Stop In The Name of Love,” “Baby Love,” “I Hear A Symphony” and “Come See About Me,” while The Four Tops belt out unforgettable tunes such as, “Baby I Need Your Lovin’,” “Sugar Pie Honey Bunch,” and “Reach Out, I’ll Be There.”

Performance Schedule
2013: Monday, December 23 at 8pm; Wednesday, December 25 at 8pm; Thursday, December 26 at 8pm; Friday, December 27 at 8pm; Saturday, December 28 at 3 and 8pm; Sunday, December 29 at 8pm; Tuesday, December 31 at 7 and 10pm.

2014: Thursday, January 2 at 8pm; Friday, January 3 at 8pm; Saturday, January 4 at 3 and 8pm; and Sunday, December 5 at 3pm.

For tickets and additional information, please contact Ticketmaster or Harris Theater.

Cindy_Burns

About Cindy Burns

Cindy Burns is an author, researcher and freelance writer. She has spent over 20 years serving on charitable boards and organizations, and currently serves as a member of the Women's Board of the Joffrey Ballet and The Women's Auxillary Board of the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Chicago. She’s also an Honorary Member of the Children's Service Board of Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital and writes as TCW's "Woman About Town," covering Chicago's social scene, events, fashion, interviews with women who are making a difference, and more around Chicago